GHads mind

developers thoughts & finds

Grails resources

leave a comment »

Hello again 🙂

This time I found a nice blog entry about Grails and an overview of must-reads and resources for developing your first grails website: http://blog.saddey.net/2008/10/11/grails-links-from-my-first-week-with-grails/

Looks worthy for a closer investigation of grails. Well, I wanted to develop my own grails site as a little private side project since summer, but I still have no time. I first need to get my infrastructure right, as my 2 1/2 year old notebook is getting buggy and slow and needs a replacemt and that needs money, which I don’t have (not even banks have money nower days…). Maybe next three month I’ll get new hardware and energy for my side projects. At least I hope so.

Greetz, GHad

Written by ghads

October 13, 2008 at 9:32 am

Leave a Reply

